New Work -

What are the trends for 2023?

 

New Work is becoming more and more present in German companies. Even if Germany is not a pioneer in terms of new work culture, we recognize curiosity and movement in the organizations. What challenges will we face in 2023? How can we support the establishment of a new work culture? We have summarized ten trends in our new whitepaper.

Download here for free.

Organization-

development requires

Individuality.

 

As we all know, change begins with the first step, and that looks different in every organization. The evolution toward a new work model is individual and requires correspondingly individual measures. There is no one-size-fits-all solution for New Work, which is also reflected in our consulting experience over the past year. No matter what phase of transformation your organization is in - with our consulting approach, we bring New Work work models to success.

I would like a personal consultation.

The integration of

Virtual Reality.

 

Metaverse - no other word has been so popular in 2022. Only a few applications have made it into the real office world so far, but it's still worth jumping on the bandwagon with virtual reality. The glasses make location-independent interaction possible, which will soon be standard in a digital working world. How can they be used in the first, small steps in everyday corporate life?

Read more in the whitepaper.

"Virtual reality is a trend that can digitally can connect and bring fun."

 

This year, we were able to accompany the first pilots in terms of management development with Lumium GmbH and both the customers and we were enthusiastic. We offer different trainings for employees and managers with virtual reality. Individual needs become visible and agile transformation is made possible.

Among our offers.
Virtual Reality and Hybrid Work

Contact

Johanna Bath: Hybrid work with talentista now

You still have questions?

We are happy to share our experience with you and provide initial guidance. What does your organization need now? Is our approach the right one? How can we help? These questions can be answered in a first, personal exchange.

New Work –

Was sind die Trends für 2023?

 

New Work wird immer präsenter in deutschen Unternehmen. Auch wenn Deutschland kein Pionier in Sachen neue Arbeitskultur ist, erkennen wir Neugier und Bewegung in den Organisationen. Auf welche Herausforderungen stoßen wir 2023? Wie können wir die Etablierung einer New Work Kultur unterstützen? In unserem neuen Whitepaper haben wir zehn Trends zusammengefasst.

Hier kostenlos herunterladen.

Organisations-

entwicklung erfordert

Individualität.

 

Veränderung beginnt bekanntlich mit dem ersten Schritt und der sieht in jeder Organisation anders aus. Die Entwicklung hin zu einem neuen Arbeitsmodell ist individuell und erfordert entsprechend individuelle Maßnahmen. Es gibt keine One-Size-Fits-All-Lösung für New Work, was auch unsere Beratungserfahrungen im letzten Jahr widerspiegeln. Egal in welcher Phase der Transformation Deine Organisation steckt – mit unserem Beratungsansatz bringen wir New Work Arbeitsmodelle zum Erfolg.

Ich möchte ein persönliches Beratungsgespräch.

Die Integration von

Virtual Reality.

 

Metaverse – kein Wort hat in 2022 wohl so sehr getrendet. Bis in die reale Officewelt haben es bisher zwar nur die wenigsten Anwendungen geschafft, trotzdem lohnt es sich mit Virtual Reality auf diesen fahrenden Zug aufzuspringen. Die Brillen machen ortsunabhängige Interaktionen möglich, die in einer digitalen Arbeitswelt bald zum Standard gehören werden. Wie kann man sie in ersten, kleinen Schritten im Unternehmensalltag einsetzen?

Mehr dazu im Whitepaper.

„Virtual Reality ist ein Trend, der Teams digital verbinden kann und Spaß bringt.“

 

Wir durften dieses Jahr erste Piloten in Sachen Führungskräfteentwicklung mit der Lumium GmbH begleiten und sowohl die Kund*innen als auch wir waren begeistert. Wir bieten unterschiedliche Trainings für Mitarbeiter*innen und auch Führungskräfte mit Virtual Reality an. Individuelle Bedürfnisse werden so sichtbar und agile Transformation wird möglich gemacht.

Zu unseren Angeboten.
Virtual Reality und Hybrid Work

Kontakt

Johanna Bath: Hybrides Arbeiten mit talentista now

Du hast noch Fragen?

Wir teilen gerne unsere Erfahrungswerte mit Dir und geben erste Hilfestellungen. Was braucht Deine Organisation jetzt? Ist unser Ansatz der Richtige? Wie können wir helfen? Diese Fragen lassen sich in einem ersten, persönlichen Austausch klären.