Johanna Bath: Hybrid work with talentista now

Your contact to us!

Take advantage of our Hybrid Work consultation now. We'll be happy to share our experience with you and provide initial guidance. What does your organization need now? Is our approach the right one? How can we help? These questions can be answered in a first, personal exchange.

    Founder Prof. Johanna Bath

    As a professor at ESB Business School, she has been researching trends in the world of work for years and is one of the most sought-after experts on the topic of "Hybrid Work" and "Hybrid Leadership" in Germany. After almost 15 years in responsible positions in consulting and industry, she founded talentista now and has been offering hybrid work consulting ever since.

    Find out more about us here.
    Johanna Bath: Hybrid Work Counselling

    Customers who trust us.

    Hybrid Work Consulting

    Hybrid Work Consulting

    Hybrid work is the future of work, so now is exactly the right time to prepare your organisation for it. How can office space be used efficiently? How can New Work really be lived and which measures will keep employees at the centre of the change project? We support you step by step with our proven consulting approach.

    Hybrid Work Index

    Hybrid Work Index

    Our Hybrid Work Index is the first tool that makes the quality of a hybrid work organisation measurable and controllable. The factors from the index have been proven to correlate with performance factors such as employee effectiveness, retention or employer attractiveness. The complexity of an organisation is mapped and structured with the help of the tool. Operational measures are designed on this basis.

    Virtual Reality and Hybrid Work

    Hybrid Work Continuing Education

    We offer a comprehensive range of customised New Work training. Based on our learning philosophy, organisations are thus enabled to design or further develop a working model of the future. Our offer ranges from team workshops to internationally recognised university certificates. A strong, hybrid working model needs employees and know-how to be built up.

Johanna Bath: Hybrides Arbeiten mit talentista now

Dein Kontakt zu uns!

Nutze jetzt unsere Hybrid Work Beratung. Wir teilen gerne unsere Erfahrungswerte mit Dir und geben erste Hilfestellungen. Was braucht Deine Organisation jetzt? Ist unser Ansatz der Richtige? Wie können wir helfen? Diese Fragen lassen sich in einem ersten, persönlichen Austausch klären.

    Gründerin Prof. Johanna Bath

    Als Professorin an der ESB Business School forscht sie seit Jahren zu Trends in der Arbeitswelt und ist eine der gefragtesten Expertinnen für das Thema „Hybrid Work“ und „Hybride Führung“ in Deutschland. Nach knapp 15 Jahren in verantwortungsvollen Positionen in Beratung und Industrie gründete sie talentista now und bietet seitdem Hybrid Work Beratung an.

    Hier erfährst du mehr über uns.
    Johanna Bath: Hybrid Work Beratung

    Kunden, die uns vertrauen.

    Hybrid Work Beratung

    Hybrid Work Beratung

    Hybrid Work ist die Zukunft der Arbeit, deshalb ist jetzt genau der richtige Zeitpunkt, um Eure Organisation darauf vorzubereiten. Wie können Büroflächen effizient genutzt werden? Wie kann New Work wirklich gelebt werden und mit welchen Maßnahmen bleiben Mitarbeiter:innen im Zentrum des Change Projektes? Wir unterstützen Euch Schritt für Schritt mit unserem erprobten Beratungsansatz.

    Hybrid Work Index

    Hybrid Work Index

    Unser Hybrid Work Index ist das erste Tool, das die Qualität einer hybriden Arbeitsorganisation messbar und steuerbar macht. Die Faktoren aus dem Index korrelieren nachweislich mit Performance Faktoren wie Mitarbeitereffektivität, Retention oder Arbeitgeberattraktivität. Die Komplexität einer Organisation wird mithilfe des Tools abgebildet und strukturiert. Darauf basierend werden operative Maßnahmen gestaltet.

    Virtual Reality und Hybrid Work

    Hybrid Work Weiterbildung

    Wir bieten eine umfangreiche Bandbreite an passgenauen New Work Weiterbildungen an. Auf Basis unserer Lernphilosophie werden Organisationen so befähigt, ein Arbeitsmodell der Zukunft zu gestalten oder weiterzuentwickeln. Unser Angebot reicht vom Teamworkshop bis zum international anerkannten Hochschulzertifikat. Ein starkes, hybrides Arbeitsmodell braucht  Mitarbeiter:innen und Know-How im Aufbau.